You've had full access to Life Admin HQ for 14 days. Your data is still safe on this device, get the full app to keep using it and back it up to your own Google Drive so it's never at risk.
The full version of Life Admin HQ backs up to your own Google Drive automatically, with up to 7 days of versioned snapshots you can restore from anytime.